top of page

AGM Second Notice

Annual General Meeting

Sunday 25th September 2022 at 11.00am


  1. Opening and Welcome

  2. Present

  3. Apologies

  4. Last Post

  5. Confirmation of Minutes of previous AGM

  6. Presentation of President’s Annual Report

  7. Points for General Business

  8. Financial Report

  9. Appointment of Auditor

  10. Appointment of Patron

  11. Results for the 2022/2023 Executive Committee:

  1. President

  2. Vice-President

  3. Executive Committee

  1. Setting of Subscriptions for the ensuing year

  2. Notice of Motion:

  3. General Business

  4. Closure

Election of Officers

Voting to take place between 9am and 6pm

Saturday 24th September 2022

Absentee Votes available from Tuesday 20th September


Nominations for Executive Committee 2022/2023


Geoff March – standing unopposed


Lyn Ward – standing unopposed

Executive Committee

John Aislabie                        Proposed by:  Craig Kahui                              Seconded by:  Karyn Jones

Jennie Black                         Proposed by:  Lyn Ward                                  Seconded by:  John McLean

Wayne Dick                         Proposed by:  Lyn Ward                                  Seconded by:  Jennie Black

Colin Fairweather                 Proposed by:  Geoff March                              Seconded by:  Lyn Ward

Puti Gage                            Proposed by:  Irwin Bain                                  Seconded by:  Alan Peard

Craig Kahui                         Proposed by:  Alan Finney                               Seconded by Ted Deeming

Barry King                           Proposed by:  Geoff March                              Seconded by:  Lyn Ward

Pam Murray                         Proposed by:  Colleen Rumney                          Seconded by:  Deidre Opie

bottom of page